Über uns
Der Vorstand - Ihr Ansprechpartner
Dr. Silvia Hess (Präsidentin) silviahess @ gmx.ch
Dr. Roland Haltmeier roland.haltmeier @ edulu.ch
David Lienert david.lienert @ edulu.ch
Roman Ulrich roman.ulrich @ edulu.ch
Vinzenz Rast vinzenz.rast @ hslu.ch
Sepp Rothenfluh ro-sp @ pilatusnet.ch
Geschäftsstelle
Freundeskreis der
Zentral- und Hochschulbibliothek Luzern
Sempacherstrasse 10
6002 Luzern
 
Prof. Dr. Rudolf Mumenthaler, Direktor ZHB rudolf.mumenthaler @ zhbluzern.ch
Dr. Ina Brueckel, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit ZHB ina.brueckel @ zhbluzern.ch
Claudia Schwandt, Sekretariat claudia.schwandt @ zhbluzern.ch
zum Seitenanfang