Logo ZHB Luzern - Zentral- und Hochschulbibiliothek Luzern
Über uns
Direktor Dr. Ulrich Niederer 041 228 53 10
ulrich.niederer@zhbluzern.ch
Foto
stellv. Direktor Daniel Tschirren 041 228 53 11
daniel.tschirren@zhbluzern.ch
Foto
Sekretariat Antonia Bucher 041 228 53 12
antonia.bucher@zhbluzern.ch
Foto
Rechnungsführung Claudia Schwandt 041 228 51 63
claudia.schwandt@zhbluzern.ch
Foto
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit Dr. Ina Brueckel 041 228 53 16
ina.brueckel@zhbluzern.ch
Foto
Hauswart Sempacherstr. Markus Aregger

Hansruedi Häfliger
041 228 53 30
markus.aregger@zhbluzern.ch
041 228 53 30
hansruedi.haefliger@zhbluzern.ch
Foto

Foto
I+D-Ausbildung Regula Egger 041 228 53 21
regula.egger@zhbluzern.ch
Foto
zum Seitenanfang